Tom Harris LIVE - 9/25/10

Posted in listeners, opinion, job, history, job-hunting, society, education, culture by harrispodcast on September 25th, 2010

Today's topic was "Jobs"

Plus Wayne calls in and we chat about "Judge For Yourself" and the Post Office!


The live show airs every Saturday at 10am CST (11am EST, 4pm GMT) on!

You can Skype in at: unitedkingdomradio , and please do!