Tom Harris LIVE - 7/10/10

Posted in England, listeners, shout-outs, opinion, London, computer, podcasts, society, family, Ireland, weather, culture by harrispodcast on July 10th, 2010

In This Episode:

It's a Chaotic Show! Is Chris Reardon the Queen of the Chavs? The return (and subsequent cutting off) of Gary Burton, Julie from Minnesota calls in, and of course.. Pigeon Update!


The live show airs every Saturday at 10am CST (11am EST, 4pm GMT) on!

You can Skype in at: unitedkingdomradio , and please do!